Group assignments · Uni projects

Critical Readings Group Based Assignment

For this group project, my group was required to produce a satire video about banning all marriages in the world and complete an individual summary on the video.

Personally, I disagreed on the banning of all marriages. Therefore, it was difficult for me to come up with reasons to support the banning of all marriages when I think from my own perceptive of this topic. So, I decided to use another method which was thinking from someone’s perceptive. I felt that it would be easier if I put myself in the shoes of someone who supported the abolishment of all forms of marriage.

While I was working on this project, I had to abandon my personal view of banning marriages and stay objective.

 

Video: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-zHfduOrSAYSlBRS09kSjAxc0U/preview

Individual summary: HoYuLing_GBA

Leave a Reply

